Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Straight No Chaser Wed, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 22
12:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 22
4:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 29
12:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 29
4:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jesus Christ Superstar Tue, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jesus Christ Superstar Wed, Jan 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jesus Christ Superstar Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jesus Christ Superstar Fri, Jan 3, 2020
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Jan 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jesus Christ Superstar Sun, Jan 5, 2020
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jesus Christ Superstar Sun, Jan 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Little Big Town Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Miss Saigon Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Miss Saigon Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA