Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Murray The Magician Mon, Nov 18
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Tue, Nov 19
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Wed, Nov 20
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Thu, Nov 21
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sat, Nov 23
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sun, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Mon, Nov 25
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Tue, Nov 26
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Wed, Nov 27
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Thu, Nov 28
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sat, Nov 30
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sun, Dec 1
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Mon, Dec 2
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Tue, Dec 3
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Wed, Dec 4
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sun, Dec 8
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Mon, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Tue, Dec 10
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Wed, Dec 11
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Thu, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sun, Dec 15
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Mon, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV