Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Murray The Magician Sun, Oct 25
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Mon, Oct 26
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Tue, Oct 27
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Wed, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray the Magician Thu, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray the Magician Sat, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sun, Nov 1
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Mon, Nov 2
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Tue, Nov 3
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Wed, Nov 4
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Thu, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sat, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sun, Nov 8
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Mon, Nov 9
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Tue, Nov 10
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Wed, Nov 11
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray the Magician Thu, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray the Magician Sat, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sun, Nov 15
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Mon, Nov 16
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Tue, Nov 17
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Wed, Nov 18
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray the Magician Thu, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray the Magician Sat, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Murray The Magician Sun, Nov 22
5:00 pm
Tropicana Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV