Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 30, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jul 31, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Aug 1, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 10, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Aug 11, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Aug 12, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Aug 13, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Aug 14, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Aug 15, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Aug 23, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 24, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Aug 25, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Aug 26, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Aug 27, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Aug 28, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Aug 29, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Sep 6, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Sep 7, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Sep 8, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 10, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 11, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 12, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Sep 14, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Sep 15, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Sep 16, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA