Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Apr 23, 2020
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Apr 24, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Apr 25, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Apr 26, 2020
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, May 8, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, May 9, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, May 10, 2020
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, May 11, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, May 12, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, May 13, 2020
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, May 19, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, May 20, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, May 21, 2020
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Francisco Giants at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, May 22, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Francisco Giants at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, May 23, 2020
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Francisco Giants at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, May 24, 2020
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Francisco Giants at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, May 25, 2020
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jun 2, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jun 3, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Jun 4, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jun 5, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jun 6, 2020
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jun 7, 2020
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jun 16, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jun 17, 2020
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA