Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 24, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Aug 25, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Aug 26, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Aug 27, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Aug 28, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Aug 29, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 31, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 1, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 2, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 3, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 4, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 5, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Sep 6, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Sep 7, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Sep 8, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 10, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 11, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 12, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Sep 14, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Sep 15, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Sep 16, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami Marlins Fri, Sep 17, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami Marlins Sat, Sep 18, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami Marlins Sun, Sep 19, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Sep 20, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH