WVU Coliseum Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 19
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 19
4:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Baylor Bears at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Mon, Jan 21
9:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Tech Red Raiders at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 23
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sat, Jan 26
4:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma Sooners at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 2
12:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 3
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
TCU Horned Frogs at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 16
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Mon, Feb 18
9:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma Sooners at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 23
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
TCU Horned Frogs at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Baylor Lady Bears at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Mon, Mar 4
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Iowa State Cyclones at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV