WVU Coliseum Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Valparaiso Crusaders at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Rider Broncs at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Youngstown State Penguins at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Dec 1
4:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Missouri Tigers at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Pittsburgh Panthers at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Morgan State Golden Bears at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Tue, Dec 18
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Towson Tigers at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Thu, Dec 20
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Jacksonville State Gamecocks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Niagara Purple Eagles at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sat, Dec 29
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Lehigh Mountain Hawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Tech Red Raiders at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 6, 2019
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma State Cowgirls at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 9, 2019
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma State Cowboys at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Iowa State Cyclones at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 16, 2019
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
4:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Baylor Bears at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Mon, Jan 21, 2019
9:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Tech Red Raiders at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 23, 2019
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sat, Jan 26, 2019
4:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma Sooners at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 2, 2019
12:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 3, 2019
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
TCU Horned Frogs at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 16, 2019
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Mon, Feb 18, 2019
9:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
< Prev 1 2