WVU Coliseum Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NJIT Highlanders at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Thu, Nov 30
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Migos Fri, Dec 1
8:30 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Virginia Cavaliers at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Pittsburgh Panthers at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Coppin State Lady Eagles at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Exhibition: Wheeling Jesuit Cardinals at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Morgan State Lady Bears at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Coppin State Eagles at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Wed, Dec 20
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Morehead State Lady Eagles at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Fordham Rams at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Dec 23
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma Sooners at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:15 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Iowa State Cyclones at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Baylor Bears at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
TCU Horned Frogs at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sat, Jan 13, 2018
5:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Mon, Jan 15, 2018
9:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Tech Lady Raiders at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kentucky Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 3, 2018
4:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma State Cowboys at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
12:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
TCU Horned Frogs at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Mon, Feb 12, 2018
9:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma Sooners at West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 17, 2018
3:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
< Prev 1 2