Charleston Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Black Violin Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Clay Center
Charleston, WV
Aaron Lewis Fri, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Charleston Municipal Auditorium
Charleston, WV
Three Dog Night Thu, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Clay Center
Charleston, WV
Brantley Gilbert Fri, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Chris Botti Sun, May 10
7:00 pm
Clay Center
Charleston, WV
Bert Kreischer Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
Charleston Municipal Auditorium
Charleston, WV
Baby Shark Live Mon, May 18
6:00 pm
Charleston Municipal Auditorium
Charleston, WV
The Avett Brothers Fri, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Nelly Wed, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Clay Center
Charleston, WV
James Taylor with Jackson Browne Wed, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Jim Gaffigan Thu, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Charleston Municipal Auditorium
Charleston, WV

Venues in Charleston, WV