The Choir of Man Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Choir of Man Wed, Jan 23
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Choir of Man Thu, Jan 24
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Choir of Man Thu, Jan 24
8:30 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Choir of Man Fri, Jan 25
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Choir of Man Sat, Jan 26
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Choir of Man Sat, Jan 26
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Choir of Man Sun, Jan 27
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Choir of Man Sun, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Choir of Man Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
North Iowa Community College
Mason City, IA
The Choir of Man Wed, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater
Medford, OR
The Choir of Man Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
The Choir of Man Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Choir of Man Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
The Choir of Man Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Gallo Center For The Arts
Modesto, CA
The Choir of Man Sun, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Bankhead Theater
Livermore, CA
The Choir of Man Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Cheyenne Civic Center
Cheyenne, WY
The Choir of Man Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
McGlohon Theatre
Charlotte, NC
The Choir of Man Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
W. L. Lyons Brown Theatre
Louisville, KY
The Choir of Man Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Virginia Theater
Champaign, IL
The Choir of Man Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Wed, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Sat, Mar 16
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2