Paula Poundstone Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paula Poundstone Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Paula Poundstone Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Paula Poundstone Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Infinity Hall
Norfolk, CT
Paula Poundstone Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Infinity Hall Hartford
Hartford, CT
Paula Poundstone Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
Paula Poundstone Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Clayton Opera House
Clayton, NY
Paula Poundstone Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Newton Theatre
Newton, NJ
Paula Poundstone Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
James K. Polk Theatre
Nashville, TN
Paula Poundstone Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
Paula Poundstone Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Paula Poundstone Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Paula Poundstone Sun, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Paula Poundstone Fri, Dec 6
6:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Paula Poundstone Sat, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Key West Theater
Key West, FL
Paula Poundstone Sat, Jan 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
Paula Poundstone Fri, Mar 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts
Gainesville, FL