Little Shop of Horrors Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/24/2020) Tue, Feb 23, 2021
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/22/2020) Tue, Sep 21, 2021
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/23/2020) Wed, Sep 22, 2021
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/23/2020) Wed, Sep 22, 2021
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/25/2020) Fri, Sep 24, 2021
8:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/26/2020) Sat, Sep 25, 2021
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/26/2020) Sat, Sep 25, 2021
8:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/27/2020) Sun, Sep 26, 2021
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/29/2020) Tue, Sep 28, 2021
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/30/2020) Wed, Sep 29, 2021
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 9/30/2020) Wed, Sep 29, 2021
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 10/1/2020) Thu, Sep 30, 2021
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 10/2/2020) Fri, Oct 1, 2021
8:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 10/3/2020) Sat, Oct 2, 2021
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 10/3/2020) Sat, Oct 2, 2021
8:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors (Rescheduled from 10/4/2020) Sun, Oct 3, 2021
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA