Dancing With The Stars Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Dancing With The Stars Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Dancing With The Stars Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Jan 24
7:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Dancing With The Stars Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Dancing With The Stars Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Dancing with the Stars Sat, Feb 2
4:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Dancing With The Stars Mon, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Dancing With The Stars Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Dancing With The Stars Mon, Feb 11
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Dancing With The Stars Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Dancing With The Stars Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
< Prev 1 2