Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets

Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bellator MMA Sat, Aug 24
5:45 pm
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
Bellator MMA Sat, Sep 7
4:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
UFC Fight Night Sat, Sep 14
2:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Bellator MMA: James Gallagher vs. Cal Ellenor Fri, Sep 27
4:45 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Bellator 228: Pitbull v. Archuleta Sat, Sep 28
4:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Shamrock FC 323 Sat, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA
Professional Fighters League MMA Playoffs: Womens Lightweights and Mens Welterweights Fri, Oct 11
4:30 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
UFC Fight Night Sat, Oct 12
4:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Shamrock FC Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
UFC Fight Night Fri, Oct 18
6:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
UFC 244 Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
UFC Fight Night Sat, Dec 7
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Reality Fighting Sat, Jan 4, 2020
6:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Performers