Canton Charge Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge Sat, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge Wed, Jan 30
11:00 am
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Greensboro Swarm at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Raptors 905 at Canton Charge Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Austin Spurs at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 9
1:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Stockton Kings at Canton Charge Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Erie Bayhawks at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH