Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Tue, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Wed, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Sun, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Madison
Madison, WI
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Tue, Mar 31
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Wed, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Fri, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Sun, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Madison Theater
Covington, KY
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Mon, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Roxian Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Fri, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Sat, Apr 11
6:30 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Mon, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Wed, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Thu, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - NY
Port Chester, NY
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Sun, Apr 19
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Mon, Apr 20
7:30 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Wed, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Mon, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Wed, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ