Eric Clapton Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eric Clapton Mon, Jun 8, 2020
TBA
Unipol Arena
Bologna, IT
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020) Fri, May 21
TBA
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich, DE
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 5/29/2020) Sun, May 23
TBA
O2 Arena
Prague, CZ
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 6/6/2020) Wed, May 26
TBA
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 6/5/20) Sat, Jun 5
TBA
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 6/3/2020) Tue, Jun 8
TBA
ISS Dome
Düsseldorf, NW
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 6/18/2020) Wed, Jun 9
TBA
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020) Fri, Jun 11
TBA
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 6/21/2020) Mon, Jun 14
TBA
Royal Arena
København, København S, DK
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 6/22/2020) Tue, Jun 15
TBA
Royal Arena
København, København S, DK
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 6/25/20) Thu, Jun 17
TBA
Hartwall Arena
FI
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 6/29/20) Tue, Jun 22
TBA
Crocus City Hall
Moscow, RU
Eric Clapton (Rescheduled from 6/30/20) Wed, Jun 23
TBA
Crocus City Hall
Moscow, RU