PPG Paints Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Janet Jackson Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Dan and Shay Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Thu, Oct 22
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, Oct 23
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Oct 24
11:00 am
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Oct 24
3:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Oct 24
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Oct 25
12:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Oct 25
4:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Five Finger Death Punch (Rescheduled from 5/14/20) Fri, Oct 30
6:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 3/13) Wed, Nov 18
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Joe Rogan (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Fri, Nov 20
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 8/15/2020) Fri, Apr 30, 2021
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band (Rescheduled from 06/20/2020) Fri, Jun 18, 2021
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/26/2020) Fri, Jun 25, 2021
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/31/20) Thu, Aug 19, 2021
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Harry Styles (Rescheduled from 07/14/2020) Thu, Oct 14, 2021
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA