The Marriage of Figaro Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Marriage of Figaro Thu, Jul 25
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
The Marriage of Figaro Fri, Aug 2
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sun, Oct 13
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sun, Oct 27
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA