Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Tue, Mar 2
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Thu, Mar 4
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Mar 6
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sun, Mar 7
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Tue, Mar 9
6:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Mon, Mar 15
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Tue, Mar 16
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Thu, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Mar 20
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sun, Mar 21
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Wed, Mar 24
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Thu, Mar 25
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Mar 27
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Mon, Mar 29
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Thu, Apr 1
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Apr 3
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Tue, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Thu, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Fri, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sun, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Mon, May 3
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Tue, May 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA