West Virginia Mountaineers Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Virginia Mountaineers Football Season Tickets Tue, Sep 1
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Chick-fil-A Kickoff Classic: Florida State Seminoles vs West Virginia Mountaineers Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Maryland Terrapins at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Sep 19
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
TCU Horned Frogs at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma Sooners at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Lewis Field at Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
Baylor Bears at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Iowa State Cyclones Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA