West Virginia Mountaineers Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Virginia Mountaineers Football Season Tickets Fri, Aug 30
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
James Madison Dukes at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Aug 31
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 7
11:00 am
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
North Carolina State Wolfpack at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Sep 14
12:00 pm
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 21
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Iowa State Cyclones at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Oklahoma Sooners Football Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
Norman, OK
West Virginia Mountaineers at Baylor Bears Football Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
McLane Stadium
Waco, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 16
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Nov 23
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at TCU Horned Frogs Football Fri, Nov 29
2:30 pm
Amon G Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX