Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Season Tickets Tue, Sep 1
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at UTEP Miners Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX
Alabama State Hornets at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Arizona Wildcats at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Sep 19
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Iowa State Cyclones Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Baylor Bears at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Thu, Oct 15
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Longhorns at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Lewis Field at Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at TCU Horned Frogs Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Amon G Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Oklahoma Sooners at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX