Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Advocare Texas Kickoff: Ole Miss Rebels vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Sep 1
1:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Lamar Cardinals at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Sep 8
3:00 pm
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Houston Cougars at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Sep 15
3:00 pm
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Lewis Field at Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at TCU Horned Frogs Football Thu, Oct 11
TBA
Amon G Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Kansas Jayhawks at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Iowa State Cyclones Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA
Oklahoma Sooners at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Longhorns at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Baylor Bears Sat, Nov 24
TBA
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX