Penn State Nittany Lions Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Penn State Nittany Lions Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 4
12:55 pm
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Kent State Golden Flashes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
San Jose State Spartans Football at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Sep 19
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Northwestern Wildcats at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Indiana Hoosiers Football Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Penn State Nittany Lions at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
SHI Stadium
Piscataway, NJ