Ohio State Buckeyes Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ohio State Buckeyes Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Bowling Green Falcons at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Oregon Ducks Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Autzen Stadium
Eugene, OR
Buffalo Bulls at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 19
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Iowa Hawkeyes at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Indiana Hoosiers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Ohio State Buckeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 21
1:00 pm
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Thu, Sep 2, 2021
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Oregon Ducks at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 11, 2021
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 18, 2021
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Akron Zips at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 25, 2021
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Sat, Oct 2, 2021
TBA
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Purdue Boilermakers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 9, 2021
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 23, 2021
TBA
SHI Stadium
Piscataway, NJ
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 30, 2021
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Indiana Hoosiers Football Sat, Nov 6, 2021
TBA
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 13, 2021
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 20, 2021
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 27, 2021
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI