Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Season Tickets Tue, Sep 1
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Arkansas Razorbacks at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 12
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Western Michigan Broncos at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 19
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Belk College Kickoff Classic: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wisconsin Badgers Football Sat, Oct 3
6:30 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Stanford Cardinal at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 31
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Clemson Tigers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Nov 21
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at USC Trojans Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA