Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Season Tickets Tue, Sep 1
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football (Rescheduled from 10/31/20) Sat, Sep 12
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Arkansas Razorbacks at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 12
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
South Florida Bulls at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Sep 19
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Western Michigan Broncos at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 19
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Belk College Kickoff Classic: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wisconsin Badgers Football Sat, Oct 3
6:30 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Stanford Cardinal at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football (Rescheduled from 11/21/20) Sat, Oct 17
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Pittsburgh Panthers Football (Rescheduled from 10/17/20) Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football (Rescheduled from 11/14/20) (Moved from Mercedes-Benz Stadium to Bobby Dodd Stadium) Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Clemson Tigers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Fri, Nov 27
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at USC Trojans Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Syracuse Orange at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Dec 5
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 9/26/20) Sat, Dec 12
TBA
BB&T Field
Winston Salem, NC