Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at USC Trojans Football Sat, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
New Mexico Lobos at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 14, 2019
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 21, 2019
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 28, 2019
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Bowling Green Falcons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 5, 2019
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
USC Trojans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 12, 2019
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 26, 2019
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Nov 2, 2019
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Navy Midshipmen at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Nov 16, 2019
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Nov 23, 2019
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN