Iowa Hawkeyes Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Season Tickets Tue, Sep 1
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Northern Iowa Panthers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa State Cyclones at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Fri, Sep 18
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Northern Illinois Huskies at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Michigan State Spartans at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Northwestern Wildcats at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Wisconsin Badgers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA