West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Valparaiso Crusaders at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Rider Broncs at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Youngstown State Penguins at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Dec 1
4:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Pittsburgh Panthers at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Basketball Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Jacksonville State Gamecocks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Lehigh Mountain Hawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Texas Tech Red Raiders at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Longhorns Basketball Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Jan 9, 2019
6:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at TCU Horned Frogs Basketball Tue, Jan 15, 2019
6:00 pm
Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
4:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Baylor Bears at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Mon, Jan 21, 2019
9:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball Sat, Jan 26, 2019
4:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
West Virginia Mountaineers at Iowa State Cyclones Basketball Wed, Jan 30, 2019
6:00 pm
Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Oklahoma Sooners at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 2, 2019
12:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball Mon, Feb 4, 2019
8:00 pm
United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Feb 16, 2019
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Mon, Feb 18, 2019
9:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Baylor Bears Basketball Sat, Feb 23, 2019
1:00 pm
Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
TCU Horned Frogs at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
< Prev 1 2