Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Carolina Tar Heels at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Jan 18
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston College Eagles at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Jan 22
9:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Syracuse Orange Basketball Sat, Jan 25
12:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Pittsburgh Panthers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tue, Jan 28
9:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Miami Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sun, Feb 2
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Wed, Feb 5
6:30 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Feb 8
2:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Clemson Tigers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Feb 12
9:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball Sat, Feb 15
6:00 pm
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Florida State Seminoles Basketball Tue, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
Virginia Cavaliers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Feb 22
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Syracuse Orange at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball Sat, Feb 29
12:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball Wed, Mar 4
9:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA