Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lehigh Mountain Hawks at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
High Point Panthers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
West Virginia Mountaineers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
McNeese State Cowboys at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Delaware State Hornets at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Towson Tigers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Fri, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Duke Blue Devils at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Jan 24, 2018
9:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Syracuse Orange at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Jan 27, 2018
4:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Louisville Cardinals at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sun, Feb 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston College Eagles at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Feb 21, 2018
9:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Virginia Cavaliers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Feb 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA