Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Panthers at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
Duquesne Dukes at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Niagara Purple Eagles at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Mon, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
New Orleans Privateers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Colgate Raiders at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
North Carolina Tar Heels at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Jan 5, 2019
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Louisville Cardinals at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Florida State Seminoles at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Syracuse Orange Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Duke Blue Devils at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tue, Jan 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Sat, Jan 26, 2019
2:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Pittsburgh Panthers at Clemson Tigers Basketball Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Syracuse Orange at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Feb 2, 2019
6:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum
Winston Salem, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Boston College Eagles Basketball Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Virginia Tech Hokies at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Feb 16, 2019
4:30 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball Wed, Feb 20, 2019
9:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Clemson Tigers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Basketball Tue, Mar 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Watsco Center
Coral Gables, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Mar 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA