Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tue, Dec 3
9:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Fri, Dec 6
9:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Northern Illinois Huskies at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Mon, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Binghamton Bearcats at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Fri, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Canisius Golden Griffins at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Mon, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Jan 4, 2020
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Dean E. Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Basketball Sun, Jan 12, 2020
6:00 pm
Watsco Center
Coral Gables, FL
Louisville Cardinals at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
North Carolina Tar Heels at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Jan 18, 2020
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston College Eagles at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Jan 22, 2020
9:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Syracuse Orange Basketball Sat, Jan 25, 2020
12:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Pittsburgh Panthers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tue, Jan 28, 2020
9:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Miami Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sun, Feb 2, 2020
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Wed, Feb 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Feb 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Clemson Tigers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Feb 12, 2020
9:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball Sat, Feb 15, 2020
6:00 pm
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Florida State Seminoles Basketball Tue, Feb 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
Virginia Cavaliers at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Feb 22, 2020
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Syracuse Orange at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball Sat, Feb 29, 2020
12:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball Wed, Mar 4, 2020
9:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA