Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Dec 7
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Dec 8
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 18, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 19, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Feb 8, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Feb 9, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Feb 22, 2019
6:30 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA