Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brock University at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Clarkson Golden Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Thu, Oct 11
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Season Tickets Thu, Oct 11
12:55 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Clarkson Golden Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 12
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Niagara Purple Eagles at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 19
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Niagara Purple Eagles at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Princeton Tigers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 26
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Arizona State Sun Devils at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 2
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Arizona State Sun Devils at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Robert Morris Colonials at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 9
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 16
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Dec 7
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Dec 8
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 11, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 12, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 18, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 19, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Feb 8, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Feb 9, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Feb 22, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA