Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Robert Morris Colonials at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Feb 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:30 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Feb 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA