Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacred Heart Pioneers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 11
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Sacred Heart Pioneers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Alaska Nanooks at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Thu, Oct 17
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Alaska Nanooks at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 18
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Robert Morris Colonials at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 25
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 1
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 2
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 8
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Fri, Nov 15
TBA
3M Arena at Mariucci
Minneapolis, MN
Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Sat, Nov 16
TBA
3M Arena at Mariucci
Minneapolis, MN
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 23
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Dec 6
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Dec 7
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Dec 13
TBA
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Penn State Nittany Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Dec 14
TBA
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 17, 2020
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 18, 2020
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 31, 2020
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Feb 1, 2020
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Fri, Feb 7, 2020
TBA
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Sat, Feb 8, 2020
TBA
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Fri, Feb 14, 2020
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Sat, Feb 15, 2020
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Feb 21, 2020
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
< Prev 1 2