Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: Northwood Timberwolves at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Season Tickets Mon, Nov 5
12:55 pm
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Holy Cross Crusaders at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
The Pavilion
Villanova, PA
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off Saturday Sat, Nov 17
12:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Chattanooga Mocs at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
North Carolina Tar Heels at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Wed, Nov 28
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Dec 1
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tue, Dec 4
TBA
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
South Carolina Gamecocks at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Dec 15
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Air Force Falcons at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Dec 22
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Binghamton Bearcats at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sun, Dec 30
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Thu, Jan 3, 2019
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sun, Jan 6, 2019
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Thu, Jan 10, 2019
TBA
State Farm Center
Champaign, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sun, Jan 13, 2019
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Jan 22, 2019
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Fri, Jan 25, 2019
TBA
Assembly Hall-IN
Bloomington, IN
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Jan 29, 2019
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Fri, Feb 1, 2019
6:00 pm
Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
Michigan Wolverines at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Tue, Feb 5, 2019
TBA
Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Feb 9, 2019
TBA
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
< Prev 1 2