Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball - Blue vs White Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Transylvania Pioneers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Oct 26
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
IUPUI Jaguars at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
State Farm Champions Classic Tue, Nov 6
TBA
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Southern Illinois Salukis at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 9
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Wed, Nov 14
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
VMI Keydets at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Nov 18
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Winthrop Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Wed, Nov 21
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tennessee State Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Monmouth Hawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Wed, Nov 28
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
UNC Greensboro Spartans at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 1
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Utah Utes at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 15
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
CBS Sports Classic Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Kentucky Wildcats at Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball Sat, Jan 5, 2019
TBA
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa, AL
Texas A&M Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 8, 2019
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 12, 2019
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Kentucky Wildcats at Auburn Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
3:00 pm
Auburn Arena
Auburn, AL
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 22, 2019
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kansas Jayhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats at Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball Tue, Jan 29, 2019
TBA
Memorial Gym - Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN
Kentucky Wildcats at Florida Gators Basketball Sat, Feb 2, 2019
TBA
Stephen OConnell Center
Gainesville, FL
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Feb 5, 2019
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 9, 2019
TBA
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
< Prev 1 2