Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: Emporia State Hornets at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Exhibition: Washburn Ichabods at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
State Farm Champions Classic Tue, Nov 6
TBA
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Vermont Catamounts at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Stanford Cardinal at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Dec 1
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Wofford Terriers at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
New Mexico State Aggies at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Dec 8
1:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
New Mexico State Aggies at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Dec 8
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Villanova Wildcats at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
South Dakota Coyotes at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe
Tempe, AZ
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Dec 29
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Wed, Jan 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Iowa State Cyclones Basketball Sat, Jan 5, 2019
4:00 pm
Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Baylor Bears Basketball Sat, Jan 12, 2019
3:00 pm
Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Mon, Jan 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
TBA
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
4:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kansas Jayhawks at Texas Longhorns Basketball Tue, Jan 29, 2019
6:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Feb 2, 2019
3:00 pm
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Tue, Feb 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
< Prev 1 2