ICC Cricket World Cup Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. South Africa - Match 1 Thu, May 30
10:30 am
Brit Oval
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Windies vs. Pakistan - Match 2 Fri, May 31
10:30 am
Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium
West Bridgford, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: New Zealand vs. Sri Lanka - Match 3 Sat, Jun 1
10:30 am
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: South Africa vs. Bangladesh - Match 5 Sun, Jun 2
10:30 am
Brit Oval
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Pakistan - Match 6 Mon, Jun 3
10:30 am
Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium
West Bridgford, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Afghanistan vs. Sri Lanka - Match 7 Tue, Jun 4
10:30 am
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: South Africa vs. India - Match 8 Wed, Jun 5
10:30 am
The Ageas Bowl
West End, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Bangladesh vs. New Zealand - Match 9 Wed, Jun 5
1:30 pm
Brit Oval
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Australia vs. Windies - Match 10 Thu, Jun 6
10:30 am
Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium
West Bridgford, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Bangladesh - Match 12 Sat, Jun 8
10:30 am
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Afghanistan vs. New Zealand - Match 13 Sat, Jun 8
1:30 pm
County Ground Taunton
Somerset, UK
ICC Cricket World Cup: India vs. Australia - Match 14 Sun, Jun 9
10:30 am
Brit Oval
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: South Africa vs. Windies - Match 15 Mon, Jun 10
10:30 am
The Ageas Bowl
West End, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Australia vs. Pakistan - Match 17 Wed, Jun 12
10:30 am
County Ground Taunton
Somerset, UK
ICC Cricket World Cup: India vs. New Zealand - Match 18 Thu, Jun 13
10:30 am
Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium
West Bridgford, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Windies - Match 19 Fri, Jun 14
10:30 am
The Ageas Bowl
West End, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Sri Lanka vs. Australia - Match 20 Sat, Jun 15
10:30 am
Brit Oval
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: South Africa vs. Afghanistan - Match 21 Sat, Jun 15
1:30 pm
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: India vs. Pakistan - Match 22 Sun, Jun 16
10:30 am
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
ICC Cricket World Cup: Windies vs. Bangladesh - Match 23 Mon, Jun 17
10:30 am
County Ground Taunton
Somerset, UK
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Afghanistan - Match 24 Tue, Jun 18
10:30 am
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
ICC Cricket World Cup: New Zealand vs. South Africa - Match 25 Wed, Jun 19
10:30 am
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Australia vs. Bangladesh - Match 26 Thu, Jun 20
10:30 am
Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium
West Bridgford, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Sri Lanka - Match 27 Fri, Jun 21
10:30 am
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: India vs. Afghanistan - Match 28 Sat, Jun 22
10:30 am
The Ageas Bowl
West End, GB
< Prev 1 2