Highmark Stadium Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Red Bulls II at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Slightly Stoopid Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Birmingham Legion FC at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Bethlehem Steel FC at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Thu, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Tampa Bay Rowdies at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
North Carolina FC at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Memphis 901 FC at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Swope Park Rangers at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Loudoun United FC at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Louisville City FC at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Charleston Battery at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Toby Keith Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Indy Eleven at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Atlanta United II at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA