Hersheypark Stadium Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nickelback Sat, Jul 11
6:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Dead and Company Wed, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick Fri, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Disturbed Sat, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Sat, Aug 8
6:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Motley Crue and Def Leppard Tue, Aug 11
4:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Sun, Aug 16
5:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Sam Hunt Sat, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Maroon 5 Sat, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Journey Fri, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Additional Venues Near Hershey, PA
Follow Us