Hersheypark Stadium Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, May 25
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sat, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Harry Styles Thu, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Imagine Dragons Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Zac Brown Band Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Kesha and Macklemore Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Lynyrd Skynyrd Sat, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Why Don't We Sat, Aug 4
2:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Counting Crows Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Fall Out Boy Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Pentatonix Sun, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Outlaw Music Festival Sat, Sep 8
1:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Additional Venues Near Hershey, PA
Follow Us