Heinz Field Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers Sun, Sep 30
8:20 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Syracuse Orange at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Atlanta Falcons at Pittsburgh Steelers Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Duke Blue Devils at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Carolina Panthers at Pittsburgh Steelers Thu, Nov 8
8:20 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Virginia Tech Hokies at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Chargers at Pittsburgh Steelers Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
New England Patriots at Pittsburgh Steelers Sun, Dec 16
4:25 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Bengals at Pittsburgh Steelers Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA