Wild Kratts Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wild Kratts Fri, Apr 5
6:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Wild Kratts Sat, Apr 6
1:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Wild Kratts Sat, Apr 6
4:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Wild Kratts Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
Wild Kratts Sun, Apr 7
4:30 pm
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
Wild Kratts Sun, Apr 7
4:30 pm
Herbst Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wild Kratts Tue, Apr 9
6:00 pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Wild Kratts Wed, Apr 10
6:00 pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Wild Kratts Thu, Apr 11
6:30 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Wild Kratts Fri, Apr 12
6:30 pm
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Wild Kratts Sat, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Wild Kratts Sat, Apr 13
6:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Wild Kratts Sun, Apr 14
12:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Wild Kratts Sun, Apr 14
4:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Wild Kratts Sat, Apr 27
6:30 pm
Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA
Wild Kratts Mon, May 6
6:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Wild Kratts Tue, May 7
6:30 pm
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
Wild Kratts - Live Wed, May 8
6:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Wild Kratts - Live Thu, May 9
6:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Wild Kratts - Live Fri, May 10
6:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Wild Kratts Sat, May 11
1:00 pm
Music Hall Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wild Kratts Sun, May 12
1:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY