Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 7:05 pm
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Jan 20
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Leons Centre
Kingston, ON
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 2
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Feb 7
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 9
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Wed, Feb 13
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Feb 15
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 16
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Mar 2
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Peterborough Petes at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Mar 3
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at London Knights Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Thu, Mar 14
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Mar 16
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI