Brit Floyd

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 7:00 pm
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brit Floyd Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
The Centre of Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Brit Floyd Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Brit Floyd Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Brit Floyd Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Memorial Hall - Pueblo
Pueblo, CO
Brit Floyd Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC
Brit Floyd Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
CN Centre
Prince George, BC
Brit Floyd Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Brit Floyd Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Brit Floyd Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Brit Floyd Mon, Mar 26, 2018
8:00 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Brit Floyd Tue, Mar 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Brit Floyd Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Brit Floyd Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
Brit Floyd Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY