Brit Floyd

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 7:00 pm
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Brit Floyd Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Brit Floyd Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Brit Floyd Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Crouse Hinds Theater - The Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Brit Floyd Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Brit Floyd Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Brit Floyd Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
Bethlehem, PA
Brit Floyd Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Brit Floyd Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Brit Floyd Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Brit Floyd Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Brit Floyd Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Brit Floyd Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Peterborough Memorial Centre
Peterborough, ON
Brit Floyd Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Brit Floyd Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Brit Floyd Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Brit Floyd Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Music Hall Center
Detroit, MI
Brit Floyd Sun, Apr 14
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Brit Floyd Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Brit Floyd Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Brit Floyd Fri, Apr 19
7:30 pm
EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
Brit Floyd Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Brit Floyd Mon, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Brit Floyd Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2