Shania Twain

Fri, Jul 10, 2015 7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shania Twain Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Shania Twain Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Shania Twain Sun, May 6
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Shania Twain Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Shania Twain Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Shania Twain Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Shania Twain Sun, May 13
8:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Shania Twain Tue, May 15
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Shania Twain Wed, May 16
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Shania Twain Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Shania Twain Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Shania Twain Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Shania Twain Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Shania Twain Mon, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Shania Twain Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Shania Twain Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Shania Twain Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Shania Twain Sun, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Shania Twain Tue, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Shania Twain Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Shania Twain Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Shania Twain Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Shania Twain Mon, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Shania Twain Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Shania Twain Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
< Prev 1 2