PPG Paints Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Kids on the Block Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
John Mayer Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Khalid Mon, Jul 29
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Queen with Adam Lambert Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeff Lynnes ELO Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Shawn Mendes Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Iron Maiden Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jonas Brothers Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Backstreet Boys Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Chris Brown Tue, Sep 24
6:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Phil Collins Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mercyme Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Hugh Jackman Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Carrie Underwood Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jurassic World Live Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jurassic World Live Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jurassic World Live Sat, Oct 26
11:00 am
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jurassic World Live Sat, Oct 26
3:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jurassic World Live Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jurassic World Live Sun, Oct 27
12:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jurassic World Live Sun, Oct 27
4:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Elton John Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Luke Combs Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2