Charleston Civic Center Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Gaither Homecoming Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Monster Jam Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Feb 23, 2018
10:30 am
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 24, 2018
11:00 am
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 24, 2018
3:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 25, 2018
5:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Chris Stapleton Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Thomas Rhett Fri, Sep 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV