Charleston Civic Center Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Monster Jam Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Feb 23
10:30 am
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 24
11:00 am
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 25
5:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Chris Tomlin Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Chris Stapleton Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Thomas Rhett Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV