PPG Paints Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disturbed Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Michael Buble Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Blake Shelton Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Fri, Mar 1
10:30 am
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sat, Mar 2
11:00 am
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sat, Mar 2
3:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sun, Mar 3
12:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sun, Mar 3
4:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Casting Crowns Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
WWE Raw Mon, Mar 11
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mumford and Sons Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Alabama Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Mar 16
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Mar 17
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
2019 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships - All Sessions Thu, Mar 21
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 1 Thu, Mar 21
12:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 2 Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3