Benedum Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Escape to Margaritaville Tue, May 12
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Wed, May 13
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Thu, May 14
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Sat, May 16
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Sun, May 17
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Sun, May 17
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Masked Singer Sat, May 30
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Tue, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Wed, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Thu, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fri, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Sat, Jun 6
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Sun, Jun 7
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Sun, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Tue, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Wed, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Thu, Jun 11
2:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Sat, Jun 13
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Sun, Jun 14
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4