Benedum Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Feb 21
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Feb 24
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Feb 24
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Mar 8
9:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Lauren Daigle Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
My Favorite Murder Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
My Favorite Murder Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4