Benedum Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 3
12:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 3
4:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
12:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
4:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Straight No Chaser Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Straight No Chaser Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
12:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
4:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5