Benedum Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Don Giovanni Sun, Oct 20
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mean Girls Tue, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mean Girls Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mean Girls Thu, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mean Girls Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mean Girls Sat, Nov 2
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mean Girls Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mean Girls Sun, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Mean Girls Sun, Nov 3
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Eddie B Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Wed, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sat, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sun, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sun, Nov 24
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Les Miserables Tue, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Les Miserables Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Les Miserables Fri, Nov 29
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Les Miserables Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 30
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Les Miserables Sun, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7