Benedum Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Escape to Margaritaville Tue, May 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Wed, May 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Thu, May 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Fri, May 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Sat, May 16, 2020
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Sat, May 16, 2020
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Sun, May 17, 2020
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Escape to Margaritaville Sun, May 17, 2020
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Masked Singer Sat, May 30, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Tue, Jun 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Wed, Jun 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Thu, Jun 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fri, Jun 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Sat, Jun 6, 2020
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Sat, Jun 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Sun, Jun 7, 2020
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Sun, Jun 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Tue, Jun 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Wed, Jun 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Thu, Jun 11, 2020
2:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Fri, Jun 12, 2020
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Sat, Jun 13, 2020
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Sat, Jun 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Sun, Jun 14, 2020
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Once On This Island Sun, Jun 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9