Sleater-Kinney Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sleater-Kinney Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA
Sleater-Kinney Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Sleater-Kinney Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Sleater-Kinney Sun, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Sleater-Kinney Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre - MN
Saint Paul, MN
Sleater-Kinney Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Sleater-Kinney Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Sleater-Kinney Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Sleater-Kinney Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
The Kentucky Center
Louisville, KY
Sleater-Kinney Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Sleater-Kinney Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Sleater-Kinney Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Sleater-Kinney Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Sleater-Kinney Sun, Oct 27
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sleater-Kinney Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Sleater-Kinney Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Sleater-Kinney Thu, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Sleater-Kinney Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Sleater-Kinney Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Rebel
Toronto, ON
Sleater-Kinney Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sleater-Kinney Tue, Nov 5
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Sleater-Kinney Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Sleater-Kinney Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Sleater-Kinney Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Sleater-Kinney Mon, Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2