Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets

Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UFC Fight Night Sat, Jul 22
5:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Rumble at the Roseland Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Submission Underground Sun, Jul 23
3:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
UFC 214 Sat, Jul 29
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Jul 29
3:15 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fight Time Pro MMA Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
War Memorial Auditorium - FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Aug 5
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
MMA Conflict 45 Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Cage Titans Fighting Championship Sat, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Plymouth Memorial Hall
Plymouth, MA
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
MMA Summer Showdown 4 Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
The Tulalip Amphitheatre
Marysville, WA
UFC 216 Sat, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships Sat, Sep 23
3:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Shogun Fights Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Bellator 185: Gegard Mousasi vs. Alexander Shlemenko Fri, Oct 20
6:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Performers