Boxing Tickets

Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Showtime Championship Boxing: Adrien Broner vs. Mikey Garcia Sat, Jul 29
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Miguel Marriaga Sat, Aug 5
4:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Iron Boy MMA 7 Sat, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Terence Crawford vs. Julius Indongo Sat, Aug 19
TBA
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Top Rank Boxing Sat, Aug 19
5:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor - Hotels Fri, Aug 25
2:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor Sat, Aug 26
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor - Pre-Fight Party Sat, Aug 26
4:00 pm
Sake Rok Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Miguel Cotto vs. Yoshihiro Kamegai Sat, Aug 26
4:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs. Roman Gonzalez Sat, Sep 9
4:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin Sat, Sep 16
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Boxing Closed Circuit: Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin Sat, Sep 16
3:00 pm
MGM Grand Ballroom - MGM Grand Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin - Packages and Hospitality Sun, Sep 17
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
EllisMania 14 Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Performers