PPG Paints Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 31
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Earth, Wind & Fire Thu, Aug 10
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Shawn Mendes Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Bruno Mars Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Roger Waters Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 10/19) Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Ed Sheeran Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Bob Seger Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Sep 30
3:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Halsey Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Lady Gaga Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Vancouver Canucks at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3