Benedum Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Oct 22
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Nick Offerman Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Color Purple Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Color Purple Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Color Purple Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Color Purple Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Color Purple Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Color Purple Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Color Purple Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Color Purple Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5